Switchboard:  087 945 0370  /  012 809 0055     Fax:  086 508 4303        Email:  info@kwikwap.co.za
 
 
Pretoria: Cape Town:  
Units 4,6 and 7 Block A
Silver Lakes Office Park
no2 Von Backstrom
Avenue Silver Lakes,
Pretoria, South Africa
Suite 40
Frazzitta Business Park
Feedom Way
Milnerton, Cape Town
South Africa
 
     
BRANCH OWNER EMAIL ADDRESS CITY / TOWN
Pierre Bothma
pierre@kwikwap.co.za
Ermelo area, Bela-Bela area
IT Solutions kzninfo@kwikwap.co.za Durban
Rudi Neethling    rudi@kwikwap.co.za Johannesburg
Dion Naicker Johannesburg
Louis and Francois Marais ezeweb@kwikwap.co.za Pretoria
Alfred Schmid alfred@kwikwap.co.za Cape Town
Tony & Nela Williams wapcell@kwikwap.co.za Pretoria
Freddie Snijman freddie@kwikwap.co.za Centurion
Deon Myburgh cyberbizz@kwikwap.co.za Brisbane, Australia
Morne Beckmann morne@kwikwap.co.za Johannesburg
Eduard Marais eduard@kwikwap.co.za Johannesburg, Pretoria, Durban and Cape Town
Giel Boshoff finpro@kwikweb.co.za Kroonstad / Freestate
 
 
 
   
       

 











 
 
   
 
Websites
Fast
Easy
Powerful